Congratulations to Sakib for Passing PhD Viva

I have known Sakib Yousaf since he was a little kid. His outward polite, helpful and friendly demeanor hides a fierce determination to succeed. No one deserves a PhD more. His success makes me proud because I am acutely aware of the hard work and dedication that Sakib has put into his studies over the past few years. I am inspired because Sakib has demonstrated that with hard work and dedication anything is possible. I wish Dr Sakib Yousaf great success and happiness. I am looking forward to great things from him in the future.

a_002

2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on iNano.

Leave a Reply

