Iftikhar Khan

Iftikhar Khan. B-pharm, MSc.
School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences,
University of Central Lancashire,
Preston, PR1 2HE, UK.
Email: IKhan5@uclan.ac.uk.
My name is Iftikhar Khan; I was born in a historical city of Kotla Mohsin Khan, Peshawar, a provincial capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (used to call NWFP) of Pakistan. I have completed my bachelor degree in Pharmacy from Department of Pharmacy, University of Peshawar, Pakistan. I received my master degree in Pharmaceutical Analysis from Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom in 2009. My interest in Pharmaceuticals focused me in research work and currently doing my PhD in “Nanotechnology formulation for pulmonary drug delivery” from University of Central Lancashire, United Kingdom. My project aim is to prepare proliposome and proniosome formulations and use them for the treatment of different pulmonary diseases.

Leave a Reply

